imgblog

FOR SALE For Lease

1211 Highbluff Rockwall 13829102 $279900 Sqft 2194 Year 2010 Beds 4 Baths 2.00 05-09-2018 Joel Hoover 214-454-6873 jodybh@aol.com A

16317 Dalmalley Dallas 13833854 $450000 Sqft 2898 Year 1976 Beds 4 Baths 3.00 05-18-2018 Philip Wells 214-709-0280 wellsphilip@sbcglobal.net P

18503 Park Grove Dallas 13834378 $389000 Sqft 2525 Year 1984 Beds 4 Baths 3.10 05-19-2018 Philip Wells 214-709-0280 wellsphilip@sbcglobal.net A

2014 Hollow Garland 13826075 $313000 Sqft 2257 Year 2007 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-02-2018 Mary Nguyen 214-727-3735 mtn1429@yahoo.com A

2025 Meadfoot Carrollton 13840766 $259900 Sqft 1861 Year 1974 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-12-2018 Phan Tran 469-233-1818 phantran11@gmail.com A

2324 Glenhaven McKinney 13826047 $244500 Sqft 1728 Year 2002 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-17-2018 Shemika Medlock 214-470-0438 shemikamedlock@gmail.com A

2412 Marble Canyon Little Elm 13773783 $335000 Sqft 3561 Year 2006 Beds 5 Baths 3.10 05-18-2018 Gus Morfin 323-273-8828 gusmorfin@msn.com A

2420 Sunflower Arlington 13841571 $126000 Sqft 1170 Year 1983 Beds 2 Baths 1.00 05-14-2018 Julie Dinh 214-282-1754 Julie.Probandt@Gmail.com A

2817 Piedra Plano 13759782 $341990 Sqft 2623 Year 1979 Beds 4 Baths 3.10 05-16-2018 Mary Nguyen 214-727-3735 mtn1429@yahoo.com A

2833 Muskrat Fort Worth 13820692 $264990 Sqft 2324 Year 2004 Beds 4 Baths 2.00 05-18-2018 Ken Lo 817-689-1401 kenlosellshomes@gmail.com P

3010 Elderberry Wylie 13834661 $278900 Sqft 2099 Year 2004 Beds 4 Baths 2.10 05-10-2018 Lily Nguyen 469-233-0289 lilynguyenrealtor@gmail.com A

3229 Wuthering Grand Prairie 13795172 $230000 Sqft 2111 Year 1993 Beds 4 Baths 2.10 05-07-2018 Chi Ly 801-499-1667 linalyc.realtor@gmail.com P

3305 John Hurst 13776606 $332500 Sqft 2850 Year 1986 Beds 4 Baths 2.10 05-09-2018 Gerald Cooper 817-505-5395 gerald.cooper82@gmail.com A

3402 Thunder Sachse 13846849 $384040 Sqft 2700 Year 2016 Beds 4 Baths 3.00 05-19-2018 Mary Nguyen 214-727-3735 mtn1429@yahoo.com A

3506 Manor Rowlett 13836143 $305000 Sqft 2618 Year 2006 Beds 5 Baths 3.10 05-12-2018 Mary Nguyen 214-727-3735 mtn1429@yahoo.com A

400 League McLendon Chisholm 13824593 $515000 Sqft 3084 Year 2007 Beds 4 Baths 2.20 05-07-2018 Joel Hoover 214-454-6873 jodybh@aol.com A

4055 Victory Frisco 13838059 $429000 Sqft 2575 Year 2001 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-09-2018 Vivian Lee 972-365-9838 vlee3010@yahoo.com A

4217 Ambrosia Plano 13835611 $384900 Sqft 2631 Year 1983 Beds 4 Baths 2.10 05-17-2018 Mary Nguyen 214-727-3735 mtn1429@yahoo.com A

4218 Mane Sachse 13795915 $327500 Sqft 3038 Year 2008 Beds 4 Baths 3.10 05-15-2018 Chi Ly 801-499-1667 linalyc.realtor@gmail.com A

4513 Corner Brook Fort Worth 13836033 $195000 Sqft 1851 Year 2007 Beds 4 Baths 2.00 05-19-2018 Tony Tang 214-587-3956 ttangbuyer@yahoo.com A

720 RAVENWOOD Saginaw 13807937 $260000 Sqft 2054 Year 2015 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-07-2018 Gerald Cooper 817-505-5395 gerald.cooper82@gmail.com A

7316 Littleton Fort Worth 13806891 $206900 Sqft 1696 Year 2016 Beds 3 Baths 2.00 05-12-2018 Alfred Akinwale 214-684-5504 alfred.akinwale@sbcglobal.net A

7636 County Road 2548 Quinlan 13823251 $1290000 Sqft 4738 Year 2004 Beds 4 Baths 4.10 05-14-2018 Sherry Stewart 972-765-7774 sherrystewart17@yahoo.com A

907 Shoal Creek Arlington 13815022 $239900 Sqft 1788 Year 1995 Beds 4 Baths 2.00 05-16-2018 Khamis Awaida 214-762-4999 khawaida@yahoo.com A

Total Number of Active Listings: 24